Awards are rolling in for Spring 2016!

It is the 2016 awards season and CCIM students are raking them in!

2016 AAF ADDY Awards


Gold ADDY Award for Television Advertising Campaign – Student Produced University Commercials

Gold ADDY and Best of Show – “TRC Muncie Head Start” – Alaynee Fink, Nick Rieth, Natalie Ullrich

Gold ADDY and Judge’s Choice for Still Photography Campaign – Rachel Giese

Silver ADDY and Judge’s Choice for Magazine – Zachary Poor

Silver ADDY and Judge’s Choice for Logo Design – Rachel Giese

Silver ADDY for Integrated Brand Identity Campaign – Rachel Giese

Silver ADDY for Student Personal Website – Rachel McIntyre

Silver ADDY for Single Magazine Advertisement – Zachary Poor

Broadcast Education Association- Festival of Media Arts


1st Place-Ball State University- 21st Century Research (Student Produced Commercial)

Greg Cox

Katie Armstrong

Jill Clark

2nd Place- Student Centered (Student Produced Commercial)

Sarah Swingley
Logan Dooley
Anthony Campagna
Greg Cox

2nd Place- Full Weather Dec. 1, 2015

Michael Behrens

Indiana News Photographers Association College Photographer of the Year


Bre Daugherty

1st place- News

3rd place- Portrait/Personality

Speech Team Wins State Competition

CbswSeRW4AAtH7r (1)

Debate Team Wins State Competition